Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

daphdiva
Gender: Female
Location: Elizabethtown, KY, USA
Age: 45
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   white: 25%
  •   red: 21%
  •   yellow: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Hairstylist
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A city girl..Loving life and all that it has to offer. I appreciate the good, the bad and the middle
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite movies and actors:Love Jones, Love and Baskeball, Takers, Pelham 123
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Law and Order, Crime 360, First 48
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, German, Japanese, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Ginza, Olive Garden, Red Lobster
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)