Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: San Francisco, CA, USA
Age: 39
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 56%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   red: 18%
  •   white: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:teacher, actor, director, servant, artist
  • Ethnicity:Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:non-traditional, childlike, fun, professional, intense w/work, relax'd when not, stylin'
  • Music:Christian Rock, Hip Hop, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hillsong United, Lana Del Rey, U2, Jay-Z
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Book of Eli, Denzel Washington, Viggo Mortensen, Johnny Depp, Marvel & DC, Star Wars, Hobbit&LOTR
  • Favorite TV shows:Buffy the Vampire Slayer, 21 Jump Street, Sledge Hammer
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Sports
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:I like all kinds of food. I eat everything except organs lol
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)