Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Magna, UT, USA
Age: 67
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   white: 30%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:carpenter handyman
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Western
  • Favorite TV shows:O'Reily Factor,Sean Hannity, George Lopez,
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Gardening, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:driving/sight seeing
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Golden Corral, Applebees, La Frontera mexican restaurant
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Espanola High School, New Mexico- Cyprus High School, Magna, Utah
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)