Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Irvine, California, USA
Age: 31
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Radio Broadcasting
  • Ethnicity:African

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am athletic. I love running. I love God. I am always thankful. I love to glorify God's name.
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Avalon, Maranatha
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films
  • Favorite movies and actors:Mel Gibson, Courageous
  • Favorite TV shows:None
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Visiting other Countries
  • Food:Greek, Indian
  • Favorite restaurants:Soup Plantation
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Vanguard University of Southern California
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)