Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

make breakfast for u
Gender: Male
Location: Hamilton, OH, USA
Age: 59
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 40%
  •   yellow: 29%
  •   blue: 16%
  •   red: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:White
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:cooking for kids from all over the world
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:wonderful heart wants to share wonders of jesus
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:the world of music is new now that i am born again
  • Favorite movies and actors:dont watch much
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts
  • My idea of a great trip:getting there safe having a good time andgetting back safe and relaxing
  • Food:American, French, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:homes or church related places
  • Schools attended:butler tech.
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)