Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Fam. Wedding 7/2012
Gender: Female
Location: Upper Marlboro, MD, USA
Age: 55
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 38%
  •   yellow: 34%
  •   white: 14%
  •   blue: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Program Analyst
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun-Loving and Conservative?!
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Walter Beasley, Rachelle Ferrell, Kem, Donnie McC., Gary Oliver
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Crash, Antwone Fisher, Corina, 5 Heart Beats
  • Favorite TV shows:Parenthood;Sadly admit: Survivor,DWTS,Bachlorette
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Europe or across the street w/ good friends!
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Indian, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Don't have a fav but I LOVE Mexican Food!!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)