Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Caption here
Gender: Male
Location: Lutherville Timonium, MD, USA
Age: 55
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Engineering
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Love music (play guitar) love movies, hanging out by fire, being outdoors when the weather's nice
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Country/Western, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chris Tomlin, Mercy Me, Audio Adrenaline, Third Day, Taylor Swift, Keith Urban, Kenny Chesney, JT
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tom Hanks, Al Pacino, Robert DeNiro, Harrison Ford, Disney movies, too many others to mention
  • Favorite TV shows:The Office, Parks & Recreation, Fox News, 700 Club
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Europe, Australia/NZ, Disneyworld or anywhere fun with my kids
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Tio Pepe, Little Italy, Carabba's, Macaroni Grill, Corner Stable, Fogo de Chao
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Calvert Hall College Prep, University of Virginia
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)