Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

daisybee875
Gender: Female
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:recent graduate
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Caribbean, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Someone that's down to earth. God fearing ,humble and kind .As well as someone that I can trust. I think being trustworthy and honest is very important. I also think becoming friends first and getting to know someone makes for a better relationship if its
  • Music:Pop/Top 40
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Spanish
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)