Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Me with my aunt
Gender: Female
Location: Astoria, NY, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:finance
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Hip Hop, Praise & Worship, Rap, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:TobyMac, BReith, Jars of Clay, All American Rejects, Drake, Aaliyah
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Anything Jane Austen, Super Troopers, Wedding Date, Wedding Crashers, Anchorman, Elf
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Having a good time with people I enjoy
  • Food:American, Chinese, Mexican, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Not a fan of spice
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)