Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Louisville, KY, USA
Age: 50
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:counselor Technician
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a person who
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Anthony Hamilton, Mary J, Luther Vandross, Earth, Wind and fire, Maxwell, Yolanda Adams
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Denzel Washington, Morgan Freeman, Kirk Douglas,
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Gardening, Horseback riding, SCUBA Diving
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Music, Reading, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:enjoying great company
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Western Ky, Jefferson Community College, Campbellsville University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)