Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Spring, TX, USA
Age: 33
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 72%
  •   red: 14%
  •   white: 9%
  •   yellow: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Reading Specialist

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary, Hip Hop, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Love Actually, 500 days of Summer
  • Favorite TV shows:ER, CSI, Law and Order SVU, Once upon a Time, New Girl
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:spending time together exploring new places and eating good food
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Peli Peli, Carrabas
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Muhlenberg College, University of Pennsylvania
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)