Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Gilbert, AZ, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   red: 31%
  •   white: 17%
  •   yellow: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Independent Contractor/File Manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Jazz, Oldies, Punk, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Something Corporate, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Boston, Brad Paisley, blink 182, Ricky Skaggs
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Band of Brothers, John Adams, The Hangover, Happy Glimore, Adam Sandler, Matthew Perry
  • Favorite TV shows:Sportscenter, The Office, Everybody Loves Raymond, Scrubs, Family Guy, South Park, King of the Hill
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Clubs, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Music, Politics, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Highland High School, Mesa Community College, Arizona State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)