Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Indianapolis, IN, USA
Age: 48
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:cook
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Yolanda Adams,Fred Hammond,BeBe&CeCe Winnians
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Denzel/SeanConnary/SamuelJackson/Tyl erPerry
  • Favorite TV shows:TBN/Daystar/Seinfield/NCIS/Law&Order
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Running, Swimming, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:to travel to Israel
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Mexican
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Nothcentral high/Medtech college/currently attending Brown Mackie
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)