Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

love the outdoors...
Gender: Male
Location: Owasso, OK, USA
Age: 51
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 47%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   white: 15%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Marketing Specialist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Caring, Positive, Outgoing, Fun, Sensual, Romantic, Playful....
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Kutless, MercyMe, SanctusReal, Todd Agnew, Casting Crowns, Toby Mac, Brandon Heath, Air1..more!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Passion of The Christ. Facing the Giants, Courageous, Cold Mountain, 300, The Notebook.--plenty more
  • Favorite TV shows:Friends, NCIS (Gibbs, Abby, Tony, MaGee..), America's Funny Videos
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:No matter where I (we) go as long as we're enjoying each other, making memories that make us happy..
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:There's too many to name, it depends on the mood and who I'm with. I'm open to try new things/tastes
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:I received my Degree from Oklahoma State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)