Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Brownsboro, AL, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:hospital
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:6 ft. average guy
  • Music:Country/Western, Folk, Gospel, Oldies, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Statler Brothers, Ernie Haas
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Spider Man, Tall in the saddle John Wayne,Chuck Norris,Jim Nabors
  • Favorite TV shows:Family Matters,Step by Step,Amos and Andy
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Smokey Mountains
  • Food:American, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Top of the river, Red Lobster, Logan's,Captain d's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Madison County High
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)