Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Hayward, CA, USA
Age: 55
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 33%
  •   red: 29%
  •   white: 20%
  •   blue: 19%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Higher Education Administration
  • Ethnicity:Asian
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am fun, outgoing, and adventurous. I have a positive outlook on life and love to travel the world
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jamie Grace, Avalon, Mandisa, TobyMac, Bruno Mars, Brandon Heath, Winans
  • Movie:Comedy, Foreign Films, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:House Hunters International, Scandal
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • Food:South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Panera, Chipotle, Aqua E Farina,
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:SJSU, MSU, USC
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)