Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Lehigh Acres, FL, USA
Age: 60
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Transportation
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Very fun loving and love to smile. Family oriented and love to spoil that special person
  • Music:Inspirational, Oldies, Reggae, Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Dont really have a favorite
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:To sir with love. Sidney Poiter
  • Favorite TV shows:Sanford and Son. Animal Kingdom. Undersea World
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Train Ride in the Country
  • Food:Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Chinese
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Marine Institute for Juvenile Kids.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)