Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

December 2015
Gender: Female
Location: Pueblo, CO, USA
Age: 61
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 46%
  •   blue: 35%
  •   yellow: 10%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Strawberry Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Appraiser, Landlord
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Inspirational, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Brandon Heath, Mercy Me, The Afters, The Eagles, Chris Tomlin, Fleetwood Mac, Andrea Bocelli,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:John Adams, Amazing Grace, Serendipity, Courageous, Fireproof, Under the Tuscan Sun, Notting Hill
  • Favorite TV shows:Antiques Roadshow, Sean Hannity, Anything on "Create" Channel, History Channel, Discovery Channel
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Santa FE NM, Destin FL, ENGLAND!!! France, Italy, Driving Trips around the U.S.
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Craftwood Inn, Le Petit Chablis, The Tavern, Golden Bee, Penrose Room, Everest Nepal
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:UCCS, Art History, CSU Pueblo, Business
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)