Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Cruisin' 2012
Gender: Female
Location: Wenonah, NJ, USA
Age: 46
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 54%
  •   red: 22%
  •   white: 16%
  •   yellow: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:CFO
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islands
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bon Jovi
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:Law & Order and Castle
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Crafts
  • My idea of a great trip:Love the beach, but pretty much doing anything with friends that is fine
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Charlie Brown's, Manco & Manco and......
  • Schools attended:University of Pittsburgh @ Johnstown, University of LaSalle and various continuing education seminar
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)