Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

At my school's winter concert.
Gender: Male
Location: Glendale, Arizona, USA
Age: 50
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 71%
  •   blue: 17%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   white: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:H.S. teacher/football coach
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Christian man seeking a Godly woman.
  • Music:Dance/Disco, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:KC & the Sunshine Band, Kool & the Gang
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Titanic, The 10 Commandments, Morgan Freeman
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld, The Blacklist, and Pawn Stars
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Collecting, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Travel throughout Europe
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, PF Changs, and The Compass Room
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Shadow Mountain H.S., N.A.U., Ottawa University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)