Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Belleville, IL, USA
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:unit coordinator
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Music:Gospel, Hip Hop, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rap, Reggae, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:donald lawrence, json, lacrae, tedashi
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:denzel , tyler perry
  • Favorite TV shows:house of payne
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Birdwatching, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Games, Movies/TV, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:with someone to share it with
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:applebees
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:arkansas at pine bluff, fisk university
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)