Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Bluffton, South Carolina, USA
Age: 39
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 76%
  •   blue: 17%
  •   red: 5%
  •   yellow: 1%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Sales/Inventory
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a patient laid-back individual who is easily contented with the simpler things in life.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:80's Hard Rock, and Grunge Rock
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Clint Eastwood
  • Favorite TV shows:History Channel, National Geographic, VH1 Classic
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Games, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:skiing or hiking in the White Mountains of New Hampshire
  • Food:American, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden/Jim n' Nick's BBQ
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of New Hampshire
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)