Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Louisville, KY, USA
Age: 46
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 36%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   white: 25%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:social work
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Sarcastic, sweet, humorous, and I don't know a stranger!
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Journey(80's!), Casting Crowns, Sidewalk Prophets, Skillet, Red, BarlowGirl, Building 429, All types
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Up, Beauty and the Beast, The Little Mermaid, Aliens, A Room with a View, Amelie, and lots more!
  • Favorite TV shows:House, Little People Big World, Criminal Minds, BBT, How I met Your mother
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:spontaneous, with a fun person. The beach doesn't hurt!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Cheesecake Factory, Old spaghetti Factory, any indian restaurant, BBQ
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Uof L, UMKC, IU Southeast
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)