Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Wichita, KS, USA
Age: 35
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 39%
  •   red: 32%
  •   blue: 17%
  •   white: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:News Producer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:fun-loving, hard working, goal driven, God fearing
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Project 86, Blindside, Thousand Foot Kruch, Skillet
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Hoosiers, Tombstone, Rocky series; Harriaon Ford, Kevin Costner, Nichole Kidman
  • Favorite TV shows:the news
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Music
  • My idea of a great trip:friends and an open road...
  • Food:American
  • Favorite restaurants:Back Home: Ralph's, Wichita: Applebees, I really dont eat out much
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High School: Owen County High, College: Campbellsville University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)