Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Love My Job
Gender: Male
Location: Columbia, MD, USA
Age: 60
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a happy, secure man who belongs to the Lord
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Country/Western, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, MercyMe, David Crowder, Switchfoot
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:A Man Called Peter, The Greatest Game Ever Played, Danny Deckchair
  • Favorite TV shows:Fox Network, Treehouse Masters, Modern Family
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Sometimes something new, sometimes an old favorite
  • Food:American, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Ruth Chris, Capital Grille, Tio Pepe, Seasons 52
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Maryland
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)