Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

IHula 2
Gender: Male
Location: Hilo, HI, USA
Age: 67
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 52%
  •   red: 18%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   white: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Artist/teacher/Potter
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a good person that is in good shape that helps his fellow man.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Newwave, Oldies, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Eagels, Doors, Santana,Moody Blues,Stones, Amy Grant
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Casa Blanca, John Wayne
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts
  • My idea of a great trip:going to a new place with the person you want to be with
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:tell you later
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:UCLA
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)