Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Minneapolis, MN, USA
Age: 32
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   red: 25%
  •   white: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Financial/Clerical
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Rap, Religious Music, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hillsong United, Jesus Culture, Jason Upton, Bethel, Kirk Franklin, LaCrae, All Sons and Daughters
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Up, Furious Love, Finger of God, Pride and Prejudice
  • Favorite TV shows:? not sure
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Photography, Running
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:with my best friend on our own itinerary
  • Favorite restaurants:I don't eat out a lot
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Private College in MN
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)