Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Disney World 2014
Gender: Male
Location: Frisco, Texas, USA
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 54%
  •   white: 24%
  •   red: 11%
  •   yellow: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Digital Marketing
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Natalie Grant, Jeremy Camp, George Strait, Martina McBride, Billy Dean, Steve Wariner
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:I usually watch outdoors shows as well as Food Network, HGTV, and Fox News
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Politics, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:I love to take spontaneous trips with my daughter, just get in the car and go!!!!
  • Food:Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:I love small hole in the wall kinda places that have that "family" feel
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)