Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Goofing around photo
Gender: Male
Location: Gilroy, California, USA
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 38%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   white: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:funny lovable a goof break dancer with a twist of moonwalking lol
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Newwave, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rend collective need to breathe big daddy weave ,casting crowns, We are the Messengers
  • Movie:Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:August Rush forrest gump , note book
  • Favorite TV shows:steinfield , lost, office, how I met your mother
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Laughter doesn't where and rest .But if I had to pic a place a beach Mexico ,Caribbean islands etc. mountains- hiking etc . Historical places Israel , Mexico, Europe etc MARS MARS . " To go where no man has gone before " Star Trek Captain Kirk (Not an
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)