Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Tulsa, OK, USA
Age: 37
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 37%
  •   red: 26%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   white: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:East Indian
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:i love travelling , i love cultutre and meeting new peopl .
  • Music:Blues, Gospel, Hip Hop, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:hillsongs, chris tomlin, big daddy weave, etc
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:antonio bandares, jen lopaz,
  • Favorite TV shows:reba, the 70 show, csi miami,
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Photography, Sailing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:to france, italy,all european countries , its beautiful
  • Food:Chinese, Indian, Italian, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:oru- oral r oberts university , victory bible institute
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)