Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
Age: 31
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 52%
  •   white: 26%
  •   blue: 16%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Marketing Director
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days, Bridemaids; Jennifer Aniston, Kate Hudson, Matthew Mcconaughey
  • Favorite TV shows:Revenge, Scandal, Nashville, HIMYM, One Tree Hill, Gossip Girl,Prison Break, The Office, Grey's,Lost
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Running, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming
  • My idea of a great trip:The beach :)
  • Favorite restaurants:Don Pablos, Hibachi Grill, Chik-Fil-A
  • Schools attended:Newark High School, Del Tech, Wilmington University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)