Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Age: 37
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 37%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:MRI Technologist
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I like to joke a lot and hate drama
  • Music:Blues, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jill Scott, Musiq Soulchild, Jimi Hendrix, Kim Burrell, Fred Hammond
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Book of Eli, Taraji P. Henson, Sanaa Lathan, Edward Norton
  • Favorite TV shows:Game of Thrones, Parks and Recreation
  • Outdoor activity:Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere in these 7 continents! Wish I could go everywhere!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:The Source, Lauriol Plaza
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:American University
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)