Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Summer 2016 in Utah!  Arches N.P. area.
Gender: Male
Location: Saint Louis, MO, USA
Age: 50
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   white: 33%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Entrepreneur
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Contemporary, Folk, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rich Mullins, Third Day, U2, Allison Krauss, Journey, Paul McCartney, Ray Charles, Lady Antebellum
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tombstone, Gladiator, Braveheart, N. Dynamite, A Christmas Story, Groundhog Day, Good Will Hunting
  • Favorite TV shows:Weather Channel, College Basketball, College Football
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Golf, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Politics, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Road Trip out West, or Hawaii, or London.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Pappy's Smokehouse, In-N-Out, Wahoo's, House of Tricks (Tempe), Turoni's Pizza (Evansville).
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Purdue University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)