Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Feb 2012
Gender: Male
Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   red: 29%
  •   white: 19%
  •   yellow: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Estimator/Cost Analyst
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Easy going, love the outdoors and quiet evenings at home
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rush,Yes, Sidewalk Prophets, Thousand Foot Krutch, Lindsey Sterling to name a few
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Passion of the Christ, Ferris Buhler's Day Off, LOTR Trilogy, Real Steel
  • Favorite TV shows:Face Off, Person of Interest, Psych
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, SCUBA Diving, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Music, Reading
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:La Luna, Dickie's BBQ, Red Lobster
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:Salt Lake Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)