Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Latest pic 2016
Gender: Male
Location: Merrimack, New Hampshire, USA
Age: 59
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Working for Jesus
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A man of his word,who tries to live by the word
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Inspirational, Religious Music
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:motorcycle ride to the mtns./beach and an occasional trip to the carribean and or europe. NO i am not wealthy(lol) but enjoy a vacation sometimes.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Pizzico / homestead / olive garden / cactus jacks.
  • Schools attended:Alvirne high
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)