Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

chkrsfan
Gender: Male
Location: Clover, SC, USA
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   white: 22%
  •   red: 21%
  •   yellow: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:pharmacist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Funloving and young at heart, loyal and respectful to Jesus Christ. I like natural parks,mtns,beaches,travel,mutts,Jeep s over hummers (seriously, they look like atm's on wheels :) ), a well-built corral of 500 mustangs all wrapped into one Mustang!
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, MercyMe, Boston, Bad Co., Foreigner, etc.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pirates of the Carribean (warning: we have a cannon in our house), Finding Neverland, other Johnny Depp movies, Apollo 13, Amazing Grace, Clint Eastwood westerns, sci-fi, kids movies., & yes, I did say cannon. And, when Batman beat up Superman!
  • Favorite TV shows:Old shows like MASH, Andy Griffith, Sanford and Son and such, science, discovery, velocity, and of course, finding the elusive bigfoot (yes, they're real. ask).
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Cruises, road trips and sightseeing, theme parks with my kids
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, European, Fast food, German, Italian, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:Any good BBQ house, Olive Garden, Outback, etc., local holes and dining, (and Bojangles and Taco Bell, you know you like them too :) )
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Univ. of South Carolina
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)