Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Let's ride forever
Gender: Male
Location: Little Rock, AR, USA
Age: 75
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 45%
  •   red: 41%
  •   blue: 10%
  •   white: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Marina, boat motor repair and service
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Emmylou Harris, Alan Jackson, Martina McBride, CCR, The Tractors, The Eagles, Bob Seager
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Mystery, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:John Wayne, Julie Andrews, Clint Eastwood
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI, Person of Interest, NCIS
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Gardening, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Being lost on a deserted country/mountain road
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)