Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Bloomington, IL, USA
Age: 38
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 31%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   white: 21%
  •   red: 19%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Christian Reformed
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Apartment Company
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am 5'4" 123 lbs, medium-length brn hair and brn eyes
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Country/Western, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day, Jars of Clay, Rascal Flatts, Carrie Underwood
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sweet Home Alabama Angelina Jolie,
  • Favorite TV shows:Days of Our Lives, Charmed, Rescue Me, Wildfire, CSI
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Going somewhere I enjoy and being able to relax and have fun
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Logans, Biaggis, TGIF, Famous Dave's
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:El.Paso High School El.Paso, IL
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)