Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: New Bedford, MA, USA
Age: 33
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   white: 25%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:wireless rep
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Kiss
  • Movie:Horror, Musical, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:jaws, house on haunted hill, the hills have eyes
  • Favorite TV shows:dexter, nip/tuck
  • Outdoor activity:Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:by the water
  • Food:Chinese, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Texas Road House
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Bristol Community College, Umass Dartmouth, Bridgewater
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)