Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Having a few beers.
Gender: Male
Location: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Age: 40
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Computer Programmer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Movie Soundtracks, Rap, Soft Rock, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Wars and Star Trek movies
  • Favorite TV shows:Star Trek TNG, Game of Thrones, and Mad Men
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Running
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Movies/TV
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to Mexico
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Fast food, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Langara College and BCIT
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)