Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Beach bday w bestie!
Gender: Female
Location: Bowling Green, KY, USA
Age: 27
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   white: 34%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:System Support Technician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Dark blonde hair, blue eyes, average/slender build, 5'4"; A little on the shy side, love to laugh!
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Journey, REO Speedwagon, Chicago, Foreigner, Survivor, Def Leppard, 38 Special, Celine Dion, Backstreet Boys...Tons more. Some Country, Bluegrass every now and then... ;)
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:PotC, Tombstone, A League of Their Own, Forrest Gump, The Patriot, Titanic... Tom Hanks, Meryl Streep (SO many more)
  • Favorite TV shows:The Carol Burnett Show, Everybody Loves Raymond, AFV, Golden Girls, ER, Parks and Recreation
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Someone special + the beach! ❤️
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Cheddar's, Olive Garden, Red Lobster, Mariah's, Buffalo Wild Wings, Longhorn...
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Warren East High School, Western Kentucky University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)