Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

cruise 2011
Gender: Male
Location: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:SELF EMPLOYD
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western
  • Favorite bands and musicians:shania twain, celine dion, toby keith
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:just for laughs, storage wars
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:love to go on cruises
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food, French, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:any with quiet atmosphere
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:high school.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)