Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Indianapolis, IN, USA
Age: 61
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 30%
  •   white: 27%
  •   red: 23%
  •   yellow: 19%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:education /ministry
  • Ethnicity:Native American, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:2012,the Help.Denzel Washington
  • Favorite TV shows:2 1/2 Men,HGTV
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Havent had a GREAT trip yet
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, French, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)