Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Today picture.5/29/16. need to loss some weight
Gender: Male
Location: Westfield, WI, USA
Age: 51
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Factor worker/ full time student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Korean

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a caring person who knows nobody perfect.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rap, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Tim McGraw, Journey, Tobey Keith, Poison, Rascal Flatts, Nickelback,Luther Vandross, Bad Company.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:No real favorite movies or actors
  • Favorite TV shows:MASH, Criminal Minds, Two and Half Men, NCIS, Everybody loves Raymond, How I met Your Mother
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Any where with someone that I care about.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, European, Fast food, German, Italian, Korean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:No favorite except maybe a good Korean, Italian, or maybe Mexican.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:College online with CTU working on Bachelor plus!
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)