Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Chugiak, AK, USA
Age: 28
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 37%
  •   red: 33%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   white: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Frequently
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:USAF
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Italian

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:like to have fun
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western
  • Favorite bands and musicians:kevin fowler and mercy me
  • Movie:Action/Adventure
  • Favorite movies and actors:brave heart
  • Favorite TV shows:the league
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Music, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:making it back in one piece
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Joe's Crab Shack
  • Schools attended:Baytown Christain Academy and Lee College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)