Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Starkville, MS, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Doors, Sevendust, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Creed, Alter Bridge, Tremonti, AC/DC, Led Zeppelin
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Daniel Craig, Johnny Depp, Tom Hardy, Star Wars, Dark Knight Trilogy, No Country for Old Men, Disney
  • Favorite TV shows:Supernatural, Breaking Bad, Person of Interest, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Firefly, Angel, Justified
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:The trip is as great, if not better, than the destination. It's about the people/person with you.
  • Food:Mexican
  • Schools attended:Mississippi State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)