Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Home view
Gender: Male
Location: Sterling Heights, MI, USA
Age: 53
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 47%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Washboard
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Temporary retired for elderly care.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islands, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:(2 Samuel 7:27)
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Psalms of David or hymns where we are envolved.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tiger shark with E.G.R.
  • Favorite TV shows:Floating my boat, jetski,money matters,and HDmotor cycle all not on list.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, SCUBA Diving, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Movies/TV, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Lots of peace, joy, and happiness.
  • Favorite restaurants:Not picky and a only heath wise choices!!!
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:College, utility technical trades, and professional trucking.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)