Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Jenkintown, Pennsylvania, USA
Age: 37
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   white: 27%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Learning Support
  • Ethnicity:Asian
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Heavy Metal, Newwave, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Depeche Mode, Rage Against the Machine, New Order, The Killers
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Robocop, This is Spinal Tap, Comic Book movies
  • Favorite TV shows:The Wire, The Office, Freaks & Geeks, The Ed Show
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Sports
  • Food:American, Chinese, Mexican
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Germantown Friends School, University of Michigan, Temple University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)