Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Happiness is...
Gender: Male
Location: Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Age: 65
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:semi retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islands
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, German

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:life has many bumpy roads, the key to survival is having excellent shock absorbers!!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Folk, Gospel, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:most bands from the 70's and 80's
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Willis, Freeman, The Notebook, Message in a Bottle
  • Favorite TV shows:Documentaries, PBS, Crime shows,sports
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Cars, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:anything that gives me a big bang for my buck with a high level ofexcitement
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, German, Japanese, Korean, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:fine dining...
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:many..I was an army brat!!
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)