Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Miami, FL, USA
Age: 70
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Christian male, educated, in professional field
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:beattles, rolliing stones, beejees, foreigner, frank sinatra
  • Movie:Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:diniro, brando, ed norton, brad pit, sandra bullock
  • Favorite TV shows:two and a half men, cramer
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Airplane trip with nice hotels, european boat cruise
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, German, Italian, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:bahama breeze, famous daves
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Ga Tech
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)